4 Cobblestone Crossing, Newark, Delaware 19702

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
302-504-6757

Mosquito Joe OF NORTHERN DELAWARE Reviews

1090 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great service! Any of the guys that come out to spray are alway knowledgeable, respectful and kind!

Kylene R
Nov 23, 2019

Lisa D
Nov 23, 2019

Our house always had issues and I think we were probably super annoying as clients - but you guys were always SO professional. We’d recommend you to anyone!

Alyssa L
Nov 17, 2019

We were satisfied with results and I felt staff were efficient and courteous. Plus calls I made to office with questions were responded to with answers that made sense.

Neil B
Nov 16, 2019

Kimberly D
Nov 15, 2019

I was a little disappointed when I saw the guy spraying my blackberry bushes after being assured they would not touch anything edible. But I can't deny the mosquito protection we were provided.

Sarah D
Nov 14, 2019

Before Treatments by Mosquito Joe, we were not able to go outside without being attacked by mosquitos. Now we can finally enjoy our yard again. Thank you, Mosquito Joe!

Debbie B
Nov 12, 2019

Sandra S
Nov 07, 2019

Very happy, no skeeters all summer.

CD L
Nov 06, 2019

Angela C
Nov 06, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!