Mosquito Joe OF NORTHERN DELAWARE Reviews

1637 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Alyse
Sep 05, 2022

Sharon
Aug 27, 2022

We love the service. They are out regularly with notifications to let us know when they are coming. We have seen a dramatic decline in mosquitos and we even live near a retention pond.

Christopher
Aug 24, 2022

Amazing company . Excellent communication and service! Highly recommend!

BARBARA
Aug 20, 2022

Mosquito Joe is a miracle worker!!! Morning treatment, came home , went outside and not one mosquito showed up!!! For a month!!! Will use them every season now!! Thanks!

Susan
Aug 11, 2022

5/5 ALL the way. The speed these people operate at is INCREDIBLE. Their service and reasonableness EVEN MORE so. I did some research before choosing these folks; save yourself the trouble and just go with them. Keri helped me out; Incredible rep. Ken, the owner, very knowledgeable, and helped me with my concerns about my garden.

William
Jul 21, 2022

Christine
Jul 04, 2022

Jean
Jun 23, 2022

After 1 spray our yard was mosquito free! The administration staff is absolutely wonderful when you call. The tech is super friendly and gives us a call before he comes so I can open the back gate. The spray machine is quiet enough that my little one can nap while they apply.Service: Mosquito extermination

Go
Jun 13, 2022

Susan
Jun 07, 2022